© Copyright 2016 Turning Point Schools. All Rights Reserved.

Turning Point Schools  |  4501 North Post Road, Indianapolis,IN 46226  | 317.898.4420  |   info@tpschoolsindy.com

Get in touch with us or send us a message!

PHONE

317-898-4420

ADDRESS

4501 North Post Road, Indianapolis, IN 46226

EMAIL

TEACHER'S INFORMATION

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Laquila Dunn

Principal

ldunn@tpschoolsindy.com

Katrina Jones

Preschool Director

kjones@tpschoolsindy.com

Elga DeJesus

Financial Officer

finiance@tpschoolsindy.com

Please reload

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Iralis Membres

Preschool

imembres@tpschoolsindy.com

Runthie Pritchett

Preschool

rpritchett@tpschoolsindy.com

Felicia Williams

Preschool

fwilliams@tpschooldindy.com

Kelly Jordan

Preschool

kjordan@tpschoolsindy.com

Please reload

ELEMENTARY STAFF

Diane Thomas

Art Teacher

dthomas@tpschoolsindy.com

Lynn Thomas

Kindergarten Teacher

lthomas@tpschoolsindy.com

Tanaya Tatum

Kindergarten Teacher

ttatum@tpschoolsindy.com

Kelisha Chandler

First Grade Teacher

kchandler@tpschoolsindy.com

Felicia Burke

Second Grade Teacher

fburke@tpschoolsindy.com

Voneshia Thomas

Third Grade Teacher

vthomas@tpschoolsindy.com

Armani Woodford

Fourth Grade Teacher

awoodford@tpschoolsindy.com

Steven Shepherd

Social Studies Teacher 6th - 8th

sshepherd@tpschoolsindy.com

Terry Jackson

Math Teacher 6th - 8th

tjackson@tpschoolsindy.com

Shateara Louissaint

Science Teacher 6th -8th

slouissaint@tpschoolsindy.com

Andrea Harris

ELA Teacher: 5th - 8th

aharris@tpschoolsindy.com

Denisha Bailey

Resource Teacher

dbailey@tpschoolsindy.com

Taletha Wyatt

Spanish Teacher

twyatt@tpschoolsindy.com

Jameshia Carnell

Student Liaison

jcarnell@tpschoolsindy.com

Please reload

CONTACT TURNING POINT SCHOOLS